Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Online Reviews

Yahoo! Local

Yellow Pages

Merchant Circle

Yelp Miami

Directories:

Computer Repair Expert

Computer Repair Directory

HotFrog Business Directory

Submit Your Own Review

Click on any of the links on the left to see some of our many reviews and testimonials by customers just like you!

We strive to make each and every customer satisfied, which is why we proudly stand by our company motto - "Satisfaction Guaranteed or your Money Back."

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Here are some nice things people said about us:

Google Maps Reviews:

Jason V ‎ - Dec 28, 2010
I was on a business trip in Miami when my computer crashed and I lost all my documents. After searching for local computer repair in Hallandale Florida, I found Aventura PC Repairs online. Within minutes I had Yoni connect to my computer and remove all the viruses in less then an hour. He was even able to recover my lost documents! Definitely recommended, thank you so much. Jason V

Cindy ‎ - Oct 29, 2010
Fast & Reliable I was looking for computer repair in Hallandale Beach, Florida when I came across Yoni's listing. Within the last week he has come to my house numerous times to setup my wireless internet, and clean my computers. He is always on time, doesn't waste any time, and is very quick and professional. Highly recommended to everyone else out there, thanks again Yoni! Cindy Renier

Bryan ‎ - Sep 24, 2010
Great customer support my computer was running really slow for about 2 months, i took it to best buy geek squad and they charged me $200 bucks just do some scans, it actually worked well for about 24 hours and then the same problems starting happening over and over. I was going to sell the computer and decided to give it one more try, found this site on craigslist and really helped me out, I haven't had a problem since, this was over 5 weeks ago. Saved me from buying a new computer, was fast, friendly, and really seem to know their stuff.

lisa ‎ - Sep 20, 2010
Excellent and Professional I found Yoni on google. I would never usually call someone straight from google to come fix my computer, but he fixed all the problems and the pricing was very reasonable. I have not had another issue with my computer. It works like the day i bought it. He is amazing, and very knowledgeable, I highly recommend him. THANK YOU.

Cavey ‎ - Aug 20, 2010
Fast and efficient Great service, came recommended to me and i wasn't disappointed! My computer had been getting slower and slower until it was barely usable, constantly freezing and losing my documents. I gave Yoni a call and he had my computer back up and running like new in no time. I can't thank you enough!

Margaret B ‎ - Aug 20, 2010
Honest and professional I found Yoni on Google and was a bit skeptical to call a stranger online to fix my computer. Within minutes all my worries had vanished when he promised me he could fix my computer online and I could pay only when the job was done. He was right! He explained the problem to me and was very honest and genuine and assured me it could be fixed quite easily. I'm writing this review almost 2 weeks later and everything is still perfect! I highly recommend Yoni from Aventura PC Repairs to everyone online. Sincerely, Margaret from North Miami Beach

Michael ‎ - Aug 7, 2010

Excellent and quick service I've known Yoni from Aventura PC Repairs for a few weeks now and he is exactly what I have been looking for - a nice, professional computer repairman. I've had multiple viruses in my home and my computers at work needed a tuneup. In just two days he had everything up to speed and even followed up to make sure they were still running properly. THANK YOU AGAIN. Excellent!

Yahoo! Local Reviews:

by joshua
01/19/2011
I submitted my info online and not even an hour later I got a call. The next day Yoni showed up on time and had me back on my feet in an hour. He explained to me what had happened to my computer and gave me some tips on how to keep it free of viruses, spyware and malware. I definitely recommend this place.
by Nicky
09/21/2010
I was searching for computer repair in sunny isles beach and found Aventura computer repairs. I spoke with Yoni and he made me feel extremely comfortable and assured me I wouldn't lose any of my data. He was right! I didn't pay an arm and a leg like I would have at Best Buy or any computer repair store and he had my computer back to me within the same day. Highly recommended and will use again, thanks!
by Tiffany
09/17/2010
I just used Aventura PC Repairs with Yoni. I found him online since I did not want to pay $200 for BestBuy do do the exact same process. I have to say that at first I was a bit worried about using this service since it was my first time, but Yoni is so nice and kind that he was able to put my worries at ease. He fixed my computer in less than an hour and was just so helpful about it all. Now my computer is running nice fast and normal. I will without a doubt use his service again for all of my computer needs... although I hope I do not get another nasty virus again. Thanks Yoni!
by Marie J
08/05/2010
I was looking for someone to fix a virus on my laptop and I am so glad I found Yoni from Aventura PC Repairs. He was very nice on the phone and fixed my computer remotely by controlling my mouse. He was very fast and professional and I will definitely be using his services again soon, thanks!

Marie

Yellow Pages Reviews:

Did the job the way it should be done!

Provided by YP.com

Posted by joanneriviera on 08/06/2010

I tried fixing my computer multiple times with a local repairman and the virus still came back the next day as soon as they left! I was referred to Aventura PC Repairs by my neighbor and they were nothing short of spectacular. Within 2 hours they had my computer running like it was brand new and I am writing this review 3 days later virus free. 5 stars, highly recommended.

Merchant Circle Reviews:

Excellent and quick! A+++

I must say, this is my first time using Merchant Circle and I was extremely happy with the results! I found Yoni from Aventura PC Repairs and he was perfect! After explaining to me what was wrong with my computer, he came and fixed the issues within 45 minutes. Honest, nice, and on time! Thanks again, will definitely be calling you soon. A+++ for Yoni and Merchant Circle!

July 22, 2010 by Susie M. in Miami, FL

Reviews page last updated March 03, 2011. To Submit a review, please click here.

Enter your name & phone below